français

    notre offre charia.

    Lombard Odier propose des solutions d’investissement Charia en ligne avec les principes de la finance islamique depuis 2012. Notre mandat discrétionnaire Charia s’inscrit dans notre longue tradition de responsabilité sociale et dans la capacité qui en découle de développer des solutions d'investissement durables et responsables.

    Chez Lombard Odier, nous avons pour ambition d’être les banquiers privés de référence pour nos clients et leur famille, non seulement aujourd’hui, mais à long terme, génération après génération. Lombard Odier est actif dans la gestion de patrimoine au Moyen-Orient depuis un demi-siècle, avec aujourd'hui des bureaux à Abou Dabi et Dubaï. Notre expertise en matière de finance et d'investissement conformes à la Charia est reconnue. Nous avons remporté le prix « Meilleure offre de gestion de patrimoine conforme à la Charia » aux MENA WealthBriefing Awards 2020 et notre premier prix de finance islamique en 2019.

    icon-65-FR.svg

    65 ans d'expérience au Moyen-Orient

    LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-3.svg

    Succursale d’Abu Dhabi ouverte en 2019

    LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-2.svg

    Bureau à Dubaï depuis plus de 10 ans

    LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-4.svg

    Equipes internationales (Genève, Zurich, Londres, Dubaï, Abu Dhabi)

    Lombard Odier Assayil

    Lombard Odier Assayil

    Nous proposons aujourd’hui des solutions d'investissement alignées avec les principes de la finance islamique, dont notre mandat discrétionnaire Charia, au sein de notre gamme appelée «Lombard Odier Assayil».

    Le terme «Assayil» évoque plusieurs aspects en arabe, comme la pureté, l’authenticité et des principes fondamentaux solides, ainsi que la lignée d’un pur-sang. Nous l'avons choisi pour décrire notre gamme d’investissements unique, qui connait un succès croissant.

    Nous voyons une accélération de la demande de stratégies conformes à la Charia, et nous  développons notre univers de solutions d'investissement islamiques en conséquence

    Nous voyons une accélération de la demande de stratégies d'investissement conformes à la Charia, et nous  développons notre univers de solutions d'investissement islamiques en conséquence. Nous travaillons pour cela avec des partenaires au Moyen-Orient qui partagent notre philosophie « rethink », via nos premières collaborations dans la région.


    Les solutions d'investissements conforme à la Charia1 de Lombard Odier

    En 2018, notre mandat Charia a été officiellement certifié conforme à la Charia par le Shariah Supervisory Board d’Amanie Advisors, un acteur reconnu dans ce domaine.

    Notre objectif en développant ce mandat n'était pas d'offrir un seul produit conforme à la Charia, mais un portefeuille d'investissement entièrement personnalisable, qui donne aux clients à la recherche de solutions islamiques l'accès à toutes les capacités d'un gestionnaire de fortune mondial

    Ce mandat est disponible dans des profils conservateurs, équilibrés et dynamiques, ou via des solutions entièrement sur mesure. En fonction de l'adéquation, du profil de risque et des préférences d'investissement du client , il peut être construit par le biais de différents sukuks, d'actions et d'instruments à court terme, de fonds conformes à la Charia,de fonds négociés en bourse (ETF), et d'investissements dans des domaines tels que l'immobilier, l'or et les produits structurés.

    Notre mandat Charia a remporté de nombreux prix de l'industrie. Ceux-ci incluent: la distinction « Highly Commended » pour les `` Meilleurs services islamiques de banque privée '' aux PWM / The Banker Awards 2020 (publications du Financial Times), lauréat de la `` Meilleure proposition de gestion de patrimoine islamique '' aux Islamic Business & Finance Awards 2019, "Meilleure banque privée internationale" et, pour la quatrième année consécutive, "Meilleure offre de gestion de patrimoine conforme à la charia" lors des WealthBriefing MENA Awards for Excellence 2022.

     

    Collaboration innovante avec SEDCO Capital dans la sustainability

    Afin d’étendre notre offre d’investissements Charia, nous avons entamé en 2021 une collaboration innovante avec SEDCO Capital, gérant d’actifs reconnu au Moyen-Orient. L’expertise de nos deux entreprises dans les solutions d'investissement alignées avec les principes de la finance islamique mais aussi dans la soutenabilité, a notamment permis la naissance de la première stratégie d’investissement durable en actions, qui soit conforme aux principes Charia et adaptée aux normes européennes UCITS3.

    Lombard Odier & la finance islamique – pourquoi et comment

    Collaboration innovante avec SEDCO Capital

    Nous considérons la finance islamique comme un important vecteur pour promouvoir les investissements socialement responsables, qui font partie intégrante de notre ADN.

    A. Leclercq, Partner of the Holding Privé Lombard Odier

    Lombard Odier, un acteur légitime dans le domaine de de la finance islamique

     

    une solution sur mesure et en ligne avec les principes de la finance islamique

     

    Veuillez selectionner une valeur.

    Veuillez saisir votre prénom.

    Veuillez saisir votre nom de famille.

    Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide.

    Veuillez saisir un numéro de téléphone valide.

    Veuillez selectionner une valeur.

    Veuillez selectionner une valeur.

    Veuillez composer votre message.

    Un problème est survenu, votre message n'a pas été envoyé.

    1Mandat et offre disponibles uniquement chez Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA, Suisse
    Certifié par le Conseil de Surveillance Charia d’Amanie Advisors

    Undertakings for Collective Investments in Transferable Securities (UCITS)

    distinctions.

    • Pour une huitième année consécutive, Lombard Odier est primé au Moyen-Orient

      Nous sommes fiers que nos offres locales aient été récompensées pour la huitième année consécutive. Le 13 novembre, nous avons remporté les prix « Best Shariah Compliant Wealth Management Offering » et « Best Overall International Private Bank » lors des WealthBriefing MENA Awards 2019, qui se sont tenus à Dubaï. Présents dans la région depuis 50 ans, nous proposons des services certifiés Charia depuis 2018 et sommes fiers d’avoir développé une solution innovante et sur mesure pour nos clients dans cette région stratégique en pleine croissance.

    • Brand Strategy and Islamic Services Win Flagship Industry Awards

      Our brand strategy and our Islamic offering have received prestigious industry recognitions at the PWM/The Banker Global Private Banking Awards 2019 on October 31st in London. We’re honoured to see our expertise and personalised services recognised. Lombard Odier aims to continue to rethink wealth management and to provide our clients with exceptional solutions and services.  

    • Lombard Odier wins first Islamic finance award

      Presented at the 2019 Islamic Business & Finance Awards, the win recognises our growing Middle Eastern franchise and commitment to innovative Islamic finance.

    important information.

    Le présent contenu est publié par Banque Lombard Odier & Cie SA ou par une entité du Groupe Lombard Odier (ci-après « Lombard Odier »). Il n'est pas destiné à la distribution, à la publication ou à l'utilisation dans une juridiction où cette distribution, publication ou utilisation serait illégale, ni ne s'adresse à une quelconque personne ou entité à qui il serait illégal de le transmettre.

     

    parlons-nous.
    partager.
    newsletter.

shariah offering.

We have been offering Shariah investment solutions in line with the principles of Islamic finance since 2012. Our Shariah compliant discretionary mandate falls within our long tradition of social responsibility and the resulting ability to develop sustainable and responsible investment solutions.

At Lombard Odier, we seek to be the private bankers of reference for our clients and their families – not just today, but over the long term, generation after generation. Lombard Odier has been active in private banking in the Middle East for half a century, with offices today in Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Our Shariah compliant finance and investment expertise are well recognised. We won “Best Shariah Compliant Wealth Management Offering” at the MENA WealthBriefing Awards 2020, and our first Islamic finance award in 2019.

LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-1_FR.svg

50 years of Middle East market experience

LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-3.svg

Abu Dhabi branch opened in 2019

LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-2.svg

Dubai office for over 10 years

LOAssayil-IconsWebpage_Icon-4.svg

International teams (Geneva, Zurich, London, Dubai, Abu Dhabi)

Lombard Odier Assayil

Lombard Odier Assayil

Today, we offer Islamic investment solutions, including our Shariah discretionary mandate, under the umbrella brand “Lombard Odier Assayil.”

The term ‘Assayil’ implies many things in Arabic, including purity, authenticity and solid fundamentals, and the bloodline of a thoroughbred horse. We have chosen it to describe our unique and fast-growing Islamic investment franchise.

We are seeing an acceleration in demand for Shariah-compliant strategies, and are therefore expanding and developing our universe of Islamic investment solutions

We are seeing an acceleration in demand for Shariah-compliant investment strategies, and are therefore expanding and developing our universe of Islamic investment solutions. We are doing this together with other “rethinkers” in the Middle East, via our first collaborations in the region.


Lombard Odier Shariah-compliant investing1

In 2018, our Shariah mandate was officially certified as Shariah compliant by the Shariah Supervisory Board of Amanie Advisors, an eminent Shariah Advisory Firm.

Our aim in developing this mandate was not to offer a single, Shariah compliant product, but a fully customisable investment portfolio that gives clients seeking Islamic investement solutions access to the full capabilities of a global wealth manager.

The mandate is available in conservative, balanced and growth profiles, or entirely bespoke solutions. Depending on the individual client’s suitability, risk profile and investment preferences, it can be built using any mixture of sukuks, equities and short-term instruments, Shariah compliant funds and exchange-traded products, and investments in areas such as real estate, gold and structured products.

Our Shariah mandate has won numerous industry awards. These include: Highly Commended for ‘Best Private Bank Islamic Services’ at the PWM/The Banker Awards 2020 (Financial Times publications), Winner of ‘Best Islamic Wealth Management Proposition’ at the Islamic Business & Finance Awards 2019, ‘Best Shariah Compliant Wealth Management Offering’ and ‘Most Innovative Investment Proposition by a Private Bank’ at the MENA WealthBriefing Awards 2020.

 

Innovative collaboration with SEDCO Capital in sustainability

In order to expand our Shariah investment offering, in 2021 we collaborated with SEDCO Capital, a renowned asset manager in the Middle East. The investment solutions expertise of our two companies is aligned with both the principles of Islamic finance and sustainability. This has notably led to the first-of its-kind sustainable equity investment strategy – one which is Shariah compliant and adapted to European UCITS3 standards.

Lombard Odier & Islamic finance – why and how

Innovative collaboration with SEDCO Capital

We believe Islamic finance to be an important conduit for promoting socially responsible investments, which are an integral part of our DNA.

A. Leclercq, Partner of the Holding Privé Lombard Odier

Lombard Odier, a legitimate player in Shariah investments

 

a bespoke solution true to the principles of Islamic finance

 

Please select a category

Please enter your firstname.

Please enter your lastname.

Please enter a valid email adress.

Please enter a valid phone number.

Please select a country

Please select a banker

Please enter a message.

Something happened, message not sent.

1Mandate and offering only available at Bank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd, Switzerland
Certification by the Shariah Supervisory Board of Amanie Advisors
Undertakings for Collective Investments in Transferable Securities (UCITS)

awards.

  • Eight-year winning streak in the Middle East

    For a consecutive 8th year, we're honoured to have been recognised for our local offerings. On 13 November, we’ve been awarded "Best Shariah Compliant Wealth Management Offering" and ‘Best Overall International Private Bank’ by the WealthBriefing MENA Awards 2019 in Dubai. Present in the region for the past 50 years and Shariah compliant since 2018, we're proud to have developed an innovative & bespoke solution for our clients in this fast-growing and strategic region.

  • Brand Strategy and Islamic Services Win Flagship Industry Awards

    Our brand strategy and our Islamic offering have received prestigious industry recognitions at the PWM/The Banker Global Private Banking Awards 2019 on October 31st in London. We’re honoured to see our expertise and personalised services recognised. Lombard Odier aims to continue to rethink wealth management and to provide our clients with exceptional solutions and services.  

  • Lombard Odier wins first Islamic finance award

    Presented at the 2019 Islamic Business & Finance Awards, the win recognises our growing Middle Eastern franchise and commitment to innovative Islamic finance.

important information.

This content is issued by Bank Lombard Odier & Co Ltd or an entity of the Group (hereinafter “Lombard Odier”). It is not intended for distribution, publication, or use in any jurisdiction where such distribution, publication, or use would be unlawful, nor is it aimed at any person or entity to whom it would be unlawful to address such a document.